Tommy Lee Jones timeline

  • "Coal Miner's Daughter" Is Released

    Coal Miner's Daughter is an American 1980 biographical film which tells the story of country music performer Loretta Lynn. It stars Sissy Spacek in... Read more

  • 66th Academy Awards

    The 66th Academy Awards were presented March 21, 1994 at the Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles. The show was landmark in that it featured a... Read more

  • Batman Forever released

    Batman Forever is a 1995 superhero film directed by Joel Schumacher and the third installment of the Batman film series. The film stars Val Kilmer,... Read more

  • Men In Black (film) released

    Men in Black is a 1997 science fiction comedy action film directed by Barry Sonnenfeld, starring Tommy Lee Jones, Will Smith and Vincent D'Onofrio.... Read more

  • Men In Black II released

    Men in Black II (also known as MIIB) is a 2002 science fiction action comedy film starring Tommy Lee Jones and Will Smith. The film also stars Lara... Read more