Lindsay Crouse timeline

  • "Prince Of The City" Is Released

    Prince of the City is a 1981 crime-drama film about an NYPD officer who chooses to expose corruption. It stars Treat Williams and Jerry Orbach and... Read more

  • "Daniel" Is Released

    Daniel is a 1983 film which was adapted by E. L. Doctorow from his novel The Book of Daniel. It was directed by Sidney Lumet. Like the novel it... Read more

  • "Places In The Heart" Is Released

    Places in the Heart is a 1984 drama film that tells the story of a Texas widow who tries to keep her farm together with the help of a blind man and... Read more

  • "House Of Games" Is Released

    House of Games is David Mamet's 1987 motion picture directorial debut. It is a film of many plot twists, that fans charge is best enjoyed by... Read more