Danny DeVito timeline

  • "One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest" Is Released

    One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest is a 1975 American drama film directed by MiloŇ° Forman. The film is an adaptation of the 1962 novel One Flew Over... Read more

  • "Ruthless People" Is Released

    The 1986 movie Ruthless People is a black comedy starring Danny DeVito, Bette Midler, Judge Reinhold and Helen Slater. It was directed by David... Read more

  • Batman Returns released

    Batman Returns is a 1992 superhero film directed by Tim Burton. Based on the DC Comics character Batman, the film is a sequel to 1989's Batman,... Read more

  • Matilda is released

    Matilda is a 1996 fantasy film directed by Danny DeVito. It is based on Roald Dahl's children's novel. The film was released by TriStar Pictures. Read more

  • "L.A. Confidential" Is Released

    L.A. Confidential is a 1997 feature film based on the 1990 crime fiction novel of the same title by James Ellroy, the third in his L.A. Quartet... Read more