Claude Chabrol timeline

  • "Les Cousins" Is Released

    Les Cousins is a 1959 French New Wave drama film directed by Claude Chabrol. It tells the story of two cousins, the decadent Paul and the naive... Read more

  • "La Femme Infidele" Is Released

    The Unfaithful Wife (French: La Femme infidèle) is a 1968 French film directed by Claude Chabrol. It was remade in English in 2002 as Unfaithful,... Read more

  • "Le Boucher" Is Released

    The Butcher (French: Le Boucher) is a 1970 French drama / thriller film written and directed by Claude Chabrol. Read more

  • "La Ceremonie" Is Released

    La Cérémonie is a 1995 film by Claude Chabrol. It was adapted from the novel A Judgement in Stone by Ruth Rendell. La Cérémonie tells the story... Read more