Accept releases Blood of the Nations

Blood of the Nations is Accept's twelfth studio album.

It is the band's first studio recording since 1996's Predator and the first album to feature vocalist Mark Tornillo and drummer Stefan Schwarzmann. It is the first album without Udo Dirkschneider on vocals since Eat the Heat in 1989. This is also the first album to feature guitarist Herman Frank since Balls to the Wall in 1983.