KoRn releases Korn III: Remember Who You Are

Korn III: Remember Who You Are is the ninth studio album by American rock band Korn, released on July 13, 2010.

The album was recorded as a four-piece band, using no Pro Tools or editing, unlike Korn's recent albums. Vocalist Jonathan Davis says the album is "simple" in that it is not as multi-layered as Korn's other recent albums, but "it's about the vibe." The band hired producer Ross Robinson, who produced their first two albums and drummer Ray Luzier became a permanent member of the band, instead of a live fill-in as he had been previously.