Justin Bieber Releases Debut Album "My World 2.0"

My World 2.0 is the latter of two-part debut studio album from Canadian singer Justin Bieber, and is his first full studio release.

The album is the follow-up to the first platinum certified half of the album, which was released on November 17, 2009, via Island Records, and 2.0 was first released on March 19, 2010. Bieber worked with producers and writers from his debut release, including Tricky Stewart & The-Dream and Midi Mafia, and several new including Bryan-Michael Cox, and The Stereotypes, among others. In addition to having a more dominant R&B feel than his first release, the album is described as edgier and more mature.

The album has received positive reviews, and debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling over 283,000 copies, making Bieber the youngest solo male act to top the chart since 1963, and the first artist to occupy two top five spots on the chart since 2004. When the album sold more copies in its second week, Bieber became the first act since The Beatles to debut at number one, and sell more the following week. Bieber also had his second consecutive number one album in Canada, and in its second week the album peaked at number one in Ireland. It also charted in the top ten of eleven other countries. Bieber will support the album with his very first headlining tour, the My World Tour.

1. "Baby" (featuring Ludacris) - 3:36
2. "Somebody to Love" - 3:42
3. "Stuck In the Moment" - 3:43
4. "U Smile" - 3:17
5. "Runaway Love" - 3:33
6. "Never Let You Go" - 4:26
7. "Overboard" (featuring Jessica Jarrell) - 4:11
8. "Eenie Meenie" (with Sean Kingston) - 3:23
9. "Up" - 3:55
10. "That Should Be Me" - 3:53

Bonus tracks

11. "Kiss & Tell" (iTunes bonus track) - 3:29
12. "Where Are You Now" (Walmart bonus track) - 4:27