Motörhead release The Wörld Is Yours

The Wörld Is Yours is the twentieth album by British rock band Motörhead, first released on 14 December 2010 by Future PLC's Classic Rock magazine.

The standard CD release of The Wörld is Yours was released on 17 January 2011, through Motörhead's own label, Motörhead Music, distributed by EMI Label Services. The album is dedicated to Ronnie James Dio.

On December 6, 2010, a video for the single "Get Back In Line" was released.