The Bouncing Souls release Ghosts on the Boardwalk

Ghosts on the Boardwalk is the eighth album from The Bouncing Souls.

It was released on Chunksaah Records, the band's own label, on January 12, 2010. This is their first album since The Gold Record (2006), their longest gap to date between studio albums. The album features 12 songs which were originally released as digital singles and 7" EPs as part of the 20th Anniversary Series.