"Rascal Flatts' Album "Unstoppable" Is Released

Unstoppable is the sixth studio album by the American country pop group Rascal Flatts.

The album was released on April 7, 2009, via Lyric Street Records, under the production of Dann Huff and the group. This album is led off by the single, "Here Comes Goodbye", which was released in January 2009 and reached number one on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart in the issue dated April 25, 2009. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 in the U.S. with 351,000 copies sold, making it the band's fifth consecutive number-one debut on the chart. As of July, 2009, the album has sold 725,000 copies in the United States.

#/Title Writer(s)/Length
1. "Love Who You Love" Jason Sellers, Neil Thrasher, Paul Jenkins 3:36
2. "Here Comes Goodbye" Chris Sligh, Clint Lagerberg 4:04
3. "Close" Jay DeMarcus, Michael Dulaney, Sellers 3:48
4. "Forever" Sellers, Thrasher 4:16
5. "She'd Be California" Jenkins, Sellers, Tim Nichols 4:18
6. "Unstoppable" DeMarcus, James Slater, Hillary Lindsey 3:48
7. "Things That Matter" Gary LeVox, Thrasher, Dulaney 4:41
8. "Summer Nights" LeVox, Brett James, Busbee 4:02
9. "Holdin' On" Dulaney, Thrasher, Wendell Mobley 4:25
10. "Once" Kara DioGuardi, John Shanks, Jeffrey Steele 3:49
11. "Why" Rob Mathes, Allen Shamblin 4:55
Bonus Track
# Title Length
12. "American Living" (JCPenney Bonus Track)