Hannah Montana & Miley Cyrus Tour Movie Is Released

Hannah Montana & Miley Cyrus: Best of Both Worlds Concert, also known as The Best of Both Worlds Concert, is a 2008 American concert film from Walt Disney Pictures presented in Disney Digital 3-D. Released in the United States and Canada originally for one week, February 1-7, 2008, with release in other countries later on. The film is directed by Bruce Hendricks and produced by Art Repola.

The world television premiere on Disney Channel was on July 26, 2008. The Disney Channel premiere brought 5.9 million viewers.

Opening credits

1. "We Got the Party"

Hannah Montana

2. "Rock Star"
3. "Life's What You Make It"
4. "Just Like You"
5. "Nobody's Perfect"
6. "Pumpin' Up the Party"
7. "I Got Nerve"
8. "We Got the Party" (ft. The Jonas Brothers)

Jonas Brothers

9. "When You Look Me in the Eyes"
10. "Year 3000"

End credits

18. "If We Were A Movie"