Keane releases their third studio album "Perfect Symmetry"

Perfect Symmetry is the third studio album by English rock band Keane, released on 13 October 2008 in the United Kingdom.

The album's title was released on 31 July 2008. The band had completely transformed their look and their new album was said to be also very unexpected. According to international Island Records manager, Jon Turner, the general international feel is of excitement and "Spiralling" is a favourite track of the US company.

1. "Spiralling" 4:19
2. "The Lovers Are Losing" 5:04
3. "Better Than This" 4:03
4. "You Haven't Told Me Anything" 3:47
5. "Perfect Symmetry" 5:12
6. "You Don't See Me" 4:03
7. "Again and Again" 3:50
8. "Playing Along" 5:35
9. "Pretend That You're Alone" 3:47
10. "Black Burning Heart" 5:23
11. "Love Is the End" 5:39