Rascal Flatts' Album "Still Feels Good" Is Released

Still Feels Good is the title of the fifth studio album released by the American country music group Rascal Flatts.

It was released September 25, 2007 (see 2007 in country music) on Lyric Street Records. Target Corporation stores released a bonus five-track CD along with Still Feels Good which includes four songs written by the group, as well as a remix of their 2006 single "My Wish".

The album has produced five singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts. The first of these singles, "Take Me There", was co-written by Kenny Chesney, and reached Number One on the country charts in mid-2007. Following it were "Winner at a Losing Game" and "Every Day", both of which peaked at #2 on the same chart, and "Bob That Head" which peaked at #15. "Here", the album's fifth single, was released in September 2008 which became their second #1 hit from the album.

1. "Take Me There" (Kenny Chesney, Wendell Mobley, Neil Thrasher) - 4:26
2. "Here" (Steve Robson, Jeffrey Steele) - 3:55
3. "Bob That Head" (Michael Dulaney, Gary LeVox, Thrasher) - 4:02
4. "Help Me Remember" (Edward Hill, Luke Laird, Hillary Lindsey) - 4:12
5. "Still Feels Good" (LeVox, Thrasher, Mobley) - 3:55
6. "Winner at a Losing Game" (LeVox, Jay DeMarcus, Joe Don Rooney) - 4:48
7. "No Reins" (DeMarcus, Thrasher, Mobley) - 3:21
8. "Every Day" (Alissa Moreno, Steele) - 4:15
9. "Secret Smile" (Don Mescall, Robson) - 3:49
10. "Better Now" (Gregory Becker, Darrell Brown, Busbee) - 3:08
11. "She Goes All the Way" (DeMarcus, LeVox, Rooney, Monty Powell) - 4:00
* feat. Jamie Foxx
12. "How Strong Are You Now" (Mobley, Thrasher, Tony Martin) - 3:51
13. "It's Not Supposed to Go Like That" (Bobby Pinson, Jimmy Yeary) - 6:31

Bonus tracks

1. "Revolution" (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) - 3:30

Target exclusive

The following tracks are available only at versions of the album purchased at Target stores.

1. "I Was Born To" (DeMarcus, LeVox, Rooney, Powell) - 3:39
2. "The Way" (DeMarcus, LeVox, Rooney, Cledus T. Judd) - 3:24
3. "Lonesome Road" (DeMarcus, LeVox, Rooney) - 3:08
4. "I Can Almost" (Roger Riley) - 4:37
5. "My Wish (The Hot Mix)" (Robson, Steele) - 3:58

Chart (2007): Peak Position

U.S. Billboard 200: 1
U.S. Top Country Albums: 1