Beyonce releases "B'Day Anthology Video Album"

B'Day Anthology Video Album is a video album, released by the American R&B singer-songwriter Beyoncé, it was released alongside B'Day: Deluxe Edition on April 3, 2007.

The B'Day Anthology Video Album was a Wal-Mart exclusive product in the United States but is now sold in other stores. This DVD contains the music videos already shot to promote the singles released from the album ("Déjà Vu", "Ring the Alarm", "Irreplaceable", and "Listen"). In addition to those videos, Beyoncé also went on to record music videos to many of the rest of the tracks. Although claiming to record a video for every song on the entire "B'Day" album, there was no music video for "Resentment" on the DVD.

Minor clips of all these videos were shown on MTV's TRL on the day Beyoncé went there to premiere "Beautiful Liar". These small clips were also shown on BET's 106 & Park while the singer was there to premiere "Upgrade U". The compilation DVD was also promoted by a BET and a MTV Hits special which premiered the videos with Beyoncé's commentary about the filming process and/or the lyrics. The album has been certified two-time platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.

In late March, the music videos which were previously unseen by the public leaked on the internet. On April 2, the full-length videos for "Get Me Bodied (Extended Mix)", "Kitty Kat/Green Light", and "Suga Mama" premiered on BET to promote the B'Day Anthology Video Album which was released on the following day. The videos have garnished thousands of views on YouTube and other video sharing sites even though this clearly violates the terms of use of those sites.

A copyright infringement is that this video album contains the track "Still in Love (Kissing You)", a cover of the song "Kissing You", originally performed by Des'ree. Des'ree filed a lawsuit against Beyoncé on April 18, 2007, alleging Knowles never obtained proper clearance to use the song. Des'ree claims the terms her team submitted to Knowles for use of the song were not satisfactory, despite that Knowles ignored copyright submitted the track to her label for her album. Des'ree is seeking $150,000 in damages.

1. "Beautiful Liar" (duet with Shakira) - 3:34
2. "Irreplaceable" - 4:17
3. "Kitty Kat" - 1:03
4. "Green Light" - 3:31
5. "Upgrade U" (featuring Jay-Z) - 4:38
6. "Flaws and All" - 4:14
7. "Get Me Bodied" (Extended Mix) - 6:42
8. "Freakum Dress" - 3:21
9. "Suga Mama" - 3:37
10. "Déjà Vu" (featuring Jay-Z) - 4:06
11. "Ring the Alarm" - 3:33
12. "Listen" (director's cut) - 3:49
13. "Still In Love (Kissing You)" (later removed) - 4:41
14. Credits - 0:51
15. Anthology Behind the Scenes - 17:39