DisneyMania 4 Is Released

DisneyMania 4 is the fourth in the DisneyMania series.

This is the album debut of many current stars on Disney Channel, like Miley Cyrus from Hannah Montana. This is the second Disneymania album with the Disney Channel Circle of Stars (though the album just calls them "Disney Channel Stars), with a few additions, such as Dylan and Cole Sprouse, from The Suite Life of Zack and Cody. Other artists include Jonas Brothers, Teddy Geiger, and B5. The album became the second highest-peaking album in the series (behind DisneyMania 5 which debuted at peaked at #14), peaking at #15 on the Billboard 200 and was certified Gold by the RIAA. To date, the album has sold over 717,000 copies, according to HITS Daily Double.

1. Disney Channel Circle of Stars — A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (Cinderella)
2. Miley Cyrus — Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah (Song of the South)
3. The Cheetah Girls — If I Never Knew You (Pocahontas)
4. B5 — Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf? (Three Little Pigs)
5. Christina Aguilera — Reflection (Remix) (Mulan)
6. Jesse McCartney — I'll Try (Return to Neverland)
7. Everlife — Look Through My Eyes (Brother Bear)
8. Anneliese van der Pol — Candle on the Water (Pete's Dragon)
9. Teddy Geiger — You'll Be in My Heart (Tarzan)
10. Jonas Brothers — Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life for Me) (Pirates of the Caribbean)
11. Ashley Tisdale & Drew Seeley — Someday My Prince Will Come (Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs)
12. Baha Men — Hawaiian Rollercoaster Ride (Lilo & Stitch)
13. Sara Paxton — Can You Feel the Love Tonight (The Lion King)
14. Orlando Brown — Super Cali (BoiOB mix) (Mary Poppins)
15. Devo 2.0 — Monkey's Uncle (The Monkey's Uncle)
16. Skye Sweetnam — Cruella De Vil (101 Dalmatians) *Target Exclusive Bonus Track
17. K-Ci & JoJo — Go the Distance ( Hercules) *Target Exclusive Bonus Track