Mat Kearney releases "Nothing Left to Lose"

Nothing Left to Lose is the second studio album and major-label debut by Mat Kearney.

"All I Need", "Crashing Down", and "Where We Gonna Go From Here" were all featured in season 3 episodes of the hit TV series Grey's Anatomy. "Breathe In, Breathe Out" is also being used as the current Grey's Anatomy song with a music video featuring Mat and clips from seasons 3 and 4 of the show. The track "Nothing Left to Lose" was used in a commercial promoting the 2007 film, Catch and Release, and was also used on an episode of the TV series Jericho and Dirty Sexy Money. The tracks "All I Need" and "Where We Gonna Go from Here" feature in the fourth and tenth episodes (respectively) of the first season of the TV series Kyle XY. Several tracks are re-recordings or remixes of songs originally featured on Kearney's first album, Bullet.

1. "Undeniable"* – 4:26
2. "Nothing Left to Lose" – 4:23
3. "Crashing Down" – 4:13
4. "Girl America"* – 4:02
5. "In the Middle"* – 4:15
6. "Can't Break Her Fall" – 3:49
7. "What's a Boy to Do" – 4:02
8. "Wait" – 4:38
9. "Bullet"* – 4:23
10. "All I Need" – 4:27
11. "Renaissance"* – 4:49
12. "Where We Gonna Go from Here" – 4:05
13. "Won't Back Down"* – 5:10
14. "Breathe In Breathe Out" - 3:44 (2007 re-issue bonus track)
15. "Chicago" (Acoustic Version) - 4:17 (iTunes bonus track)

* originally featured on Bullet