Andre Nickatina Releases "Bullet Symphony: Horns and Halos 3"

Bullet Symphony: Horns and Halos 3 is the sixteenth album by Andre Nickatina, his fourth with Equipto and the third and final in the duos Horns and Halos series.

It was released on December 12, 2006 for Fillmoe Coleman Records and was produced by Andre Nickatina, Nick Peace, Freddy Machete, Krushadelic, JustLuv, K-Maxx and One Drop Scott.