Vertigo 05: Live from Milan DVD

A bonus live DVD entitled Vertigo 05: Live from Milan is included in the deluxe edition of the U218 Singles.

The DVD features a highlight of ten songs from the band's 25-song set in Milan, Italy during the Vertigo Tour in 2005. On the iTunes Store deluxe edition of the album, these songs are featured as bonus audio tracks, except for "Original of the Species."

1. "Vertigo"
2. "I Will Follow"
3. "Elevation"
4. "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
5. "All I Want Is You"
6. "City of Blinding Lights"
7. "Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own"
8. "Miss Sarajevo"
9. "Original of the Species"
10. "With or Without You"