Vertigo 2005: Live from Chicago

Vertigo 2005: Live from Chicago is a concert video release by rock band U2 from the first American leg of their Vertigo Tour.

Recorded on May 9 and May 10, 2005 at the United Center on the band's featured stop in Chicago, Illinois, it was released November 14, 2005 on DVD. The concert was filmed by Hamish Hamilton, who has directed other U2 concert DVDs.

1. "City of Blinding Lights"
2. "Vertigo"
3. "Elevation"
4. "Cry / The Electric Co."
5. "An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart"
6. "Beautiful Day"
7. "New Year's Day"
8. "Miracle Drug"
9. "Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own"
10. "Love and Peace or Else"
11. "Sunday Bloody Sunday"
12. "Bullet the Blue Sky"
13. "Running to Stand Still"
14. "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
15. "Where the Streets Have No Name"
16. "One"
17. "Zoo Station"
18. "The Fly"
19. "Mysterious Ways"
20. "All Because of You"
21. "Original of the Species"
22. "Yahweh"
23. "40"