"Synchronized Rockers" Is Released

Synchronized Rockers is tribute album recorded by various artists covering songs by The Pillows. It was released on September 16, 2004, celebrating the band's 15th anniversary.

1. "Runners High" (by Straightener)
2. "Funny Bunny" (by Ellegarden)
3. "Paris no Josei Marii (巴里の女性マリー)", by The Pees with Kazuyuki Kuhara)
4. "Vain Dog (In Rain Drop)" (by Noodles)
5. "Kono Yo no Hate Made (この世の果てまで)", by Yo-King)
6. "Carnival (カーニバル)", by Chikuzen Sato)
7. "Little Busters" (by Going Under Ground)
8. "Our Love and Peace" (by Salon Music)
9. "Hybrid Rainbow" (by Bump of Chicken)
10. "Strange Chameleon" (by Mr. Children)
11. "Sad Sad Kiddie" (by Yuta, Toshi, Chiho and Jiro's session, from Glay)

The Pillows (or the pillows) are a Japanese alternative rock band, best known internationally for the soundtrack of the anime series FLCL. During its long-running career, the group has released more than a dozen original studio albums, along with several EPs, singles and compilations. The Pillows are currently signed to the Avex Trax label.