Radiohead releases "Go To Sleep" single

"Go to Sleep" is a song by Radiohead, released as the second single from their sixth album Hail to the Thief in 2003.

The song has an initial time signature of 5/4, which alternates with 6/8 time throughout the duration of the song. The alternate title for the song as listed on the track listing for the album is Little Man being Erased. A number twelve hit in the UK, it also reached number thirty-nine on the Australian ARIA Charts.

1. "Go to Sleep"
2. "I Am Citizen Insane"
3. "Fog (Again)" (Live)