Sepultura release Roorback

Roorback is the ninth studio album by Brazilian thrash metal band Sepultura, released in 2003.

It is their first release through SPV Records. The songs "Mindwar" and "Bullet the Blue Sky" were released as singles and music videos. The digipak version (released everywhere except the USA) contains the Revolusongs EP and the video for "Bullet the Blue Sky". "Roorback" refers to "black propaganda".