Sepultura release Revolusongs

Revolusongs is an EP of cover songs released by Brazilian thrash metal band Sepultura in 2003 through SPV Records.

It was exclusively released in Brazil and Japan.

The EP contains seven cover songs. The cover of U2's "Bullet the Blue Sky" was released as a single, but as a part of their next album, Roorback. Revolusongs was later included as a bonus disc on the digipak and vinyl LP editions of Roorback.

The album received good reviews, but due to its limited release, it did not have very good sales, ultimately selling over 15,000 copies.