Destiny's Child releases remix album "This Is the Remix"

This Is the Remix is a remix album by American R&B group Destiny's Child.

The album's name is a self explanatory message taken from the first track "No, No, No" Part 2 and is a collection of their remixes. The album consists of a blend of R&B and dance remixes recorded from 1997 to 2002. The album was released on March 8, 2002 (see 2002 in music) and debuted and peaked at number 29 on the U.S. Billboard 200.

1. "No, No, No Part 2" (Extended Version Featuring Wyclef Jean) 4:03
2. "Emotion" (The Neptunes Remix) 4:15
3. "Bootylicious" (Rockwilder Remix Featuring Missy Elliott) 4:12
4. "Say My Name" (Timbaland Remix Featuring Static Major) 5:01
5. "Bug A Boo" (Refugee Camp Remix Featuring Wyclef Jean; Edited Version) 3:48
6. "Dot" (The E-Poppi Mix) 3:58
7. "Survivor" (Remix Featuring Da Brat; Edited Extended Version) 3:24
8. "Independent Women Part II" 3:42
9. "Nasty Girl" (Azza's Nu Soul Mix) 5:18

* US version track

10. "Nasty Girl" (Maurice's Nu Soul Radio Edit) 4:08

* International version track

11. "Jumpin', Jumpin'" (Remix Extended Version Featuring Jermaine Dupri, Da Brat & Lil Bow Wow) 7:16
12. "Bills, Bills, Bills" (Maurice's Xclusive Livegig Mix Edit) 3:23
13. "So Good" (Maurice's Soul Remix Edit) 4:59
14. "Heard A Word" (Bonus track; Michelle Williams) 4:57