Rascal Flatts Releases Their First Album

Rascal Flatts is the eponymous debut album of American country music group Rascal Flatts, released on June 6, 2000 on Lyric Street Records.

It sold 2,303,000 in the United States up to May 2009, and has been certified 2× Multi-Platinum by the RIAA.

The album produced four singles on the Billboard country charts in "Prayin' for Daylight", "This Everyday Love", "While You Loved Me" and "I'm Movin' On", all of which charted in the Top Ten on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts. "Long Slow Beautiful Dance" also charted in the lower regions of the charts based on unsolicited airplay.

1. "Prayin' for Daylight" (Steve Bogard, Rick Giles) – 3:38
2. "This Everyday Love" (Danny Wells, Gene Nelson) – 3:05
3. "While You Loved Me" (Kim Williams, Marty Dodson, Wells) – 3:31
4. "Some Say" (Don Pfrimmer, Danny Orton) – 4:00
5. "See Me Through" (Gary LeVox, Bruce Miller, Eddie Schwartz) – 6:25
6. "One Good Love" (Annie Roboff, Marcus Hummon) – 3:50
7. "It's Not Just Me" (Jay DeMarcus, Hummon) – 3:55
8. "Waiting All My Life" (Tommy Lee James, Rob Mathes) – 3:09
9. "From Time to Time" (Rich Alves, Bill Rice) – 3:50
10. "Long Slow Beautiful Dance" (Kevin Fisher, Fred Wilhelm) – 3:58
11. "I'm Movin' On" (Phillip White, D. Vincent Williams) – 4:04