AC/DC releases Stiff Upper Lip

Stiff Upper Lip is the 14th album by Australian band AC/DC; it was released in 2000.

The album was recorded at The Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, British Columbia and mastered at Sterling Sound in New York City. The three singles to be released from it were the title track, "Safe in New York City", and "Satellite Blues". These three songs plus "Meltdown" were played live on the subsequent world tour.