Muse Releases "Random 1-8 EP"

Random 1-8 is the third extended play (EP) by English alternative rock band Muse.

The EP was released in Japan only by Avex Trax on 4 October 2000, to promote the band's tour there. The EP consists of 6 B-Sides recorded during the Showbiz era, and 2 live tracks. There are also 3 remixes of Sunburn after the last track.

All songs written and composed by Matthew Bellamy.
# Title Length
1. "Host"
2. "Coma"
3. "Pink Ego Box"
4. "Forced In"
5. "Agitated"
6. "Yes Please"
7. "Fillip" (live)
8. "Do We Need This?" (live)
9. "Sunburn" (Timo Maas Sunstroke Mix; hidden track)
10. "Sunburn" (Timo Maas Breakz Again Mix; hidden track)
11. "Sunburn" (Steven McCreery Mix; hidden track)