N.W.A Releases "The N.W.A. Legacy, Vol. 1: 1988-1999"

The N.W.A Legacy, Vol. 1: 1988-1998 is a compilation of various tracks by N.W.A and its solo members Ice Cube, Eazy-E, Dr. Dre, MC Ren, and Yella.

There are only three tracks by the group collectively (including "Straight Outta Compton" and "Fuck the Police"), and most of the tracks are by N.W.A members' solo work and collaborations with other rappers, including "It Was a Good Day (Remix)" and "Dead Homiez" from Ice Cube, "Boyz-n-tha Hood (Remix)" and "We Want Eazy" by Eazy-E, "California Love," "Natural Born Killaz," and "Let Me Ride" by Dr. Dre.