Muse Releases "Muscle Museum EP"

Muscle Museum is the second extended play (EP) by English alternative rock band Muse.

Limited to 999 hand-numbered copies, was released on 11 January 1999 by Dangerous Records. Four of the EP's five original songs – "Muscle Museum", "Sober", "Uno" and "Unintended" – were re-recorded for the band's full-length debut, Showbiz. Upon Muscle Museum's release, the title track entered the NME Indie Single Charts at #3, losing out on the top spot only to Mercury Rev and Fatboy Slim.

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Matthew Bellamy.
# Title Length
1. "Muscle Museum" 4:20
2. "Sober" 4:02
3. "Uno" 3:40
4. "Unintended" 3:57
5. "Instant Messenger" 3:31
6. "(Muscle Museum)#2" 1:21