Cannibal Corpse releases Gallery of Suicide

Gallery of Suicide is the sixth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse.

It was released in 1998 through Metal Blade Records. The album is the second to include George Fisher on vocal duties, and the first album to feature Pat O'Brien on guitars.