Mötley Crüe release Generation Swine

Generation Swine is the seventh studio album and final for Elektra Records by the heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on June 24, 1997.

The album is the first to feature singer Vince Neil since Dr. Feelgood (1989), and the last to feature the original line-up until Saints of Los Angeles (2008).