Aerosmith releases Nine Lives

Nine Lives is the twelfth studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released in 1997.

The album was produced by Aerosmith and Kevin Shirley, and was the band's first studio album released by Columbia Records since 1982's Rock in a Hard Place. It peaked at #1 at the Billboard Charts. One of the album's singles, "Pink", won a Grammy for Best Rock Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal.

Track listing
# Title Music Length
1. "Nine Lives" Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Marti Frederiksen 4:01
2. "Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)" Tyler, Perry, Glen Ballard 3:26
3. "Hole in My Soul" Tyler, Perry, Desmond Child 6:10
4. "Taste of India" Tyler, Perry, Ballard 5:53
5. "Full Circle" Tyler, Taylor Rhodes 5:01
6. "Something's Gotta Give" Tyler, Perry, Fredriksen 3:37
7. "Ain't That a Bitch" Tyler, Perry, Child 5:25
8. "The Farm" Tyler, Perry, Mark Hudson, Steve Dudas 4:27
9. "Crash" Tyler, Perry, Hudson, Dominik Miller 4:26
10. "Kiss Your Past Good-Bye" Tyler, Hudson 4:32
11. "Pink" Tyler, Richard Supa, Ballard 3:55
12. "Attitude Adjustment" Tyler, Perry, Fredriksen 3:45
13. "Fallen Angels" Tyler, Perry, Supa 8:18