Kyuss release ...And the Circus Leaves Town

...And the Circus Leaves Town is the fourth studio album by American stoner rock/metal band Kyuss, released on July 11, 1995.

Upon its release, the album was not as commercially or critically successful as the previous Blues for the Red Sun and Welcome to Sky Valley. A video was released for "One Inch Man", the album's only official single.

...And the Circus Leaves Town would end up becoming Kyuss' final studio album as tensions within the band led to its break-up in October 1995. The band would eventually reform 15 years later (as Kyuss Lives!) and are currently planning a follow-up to this album. ...And the Circus Leaves Town would also be the last to feature Josh Homme on guitar and Scott Reeder on bass, and the only to feature drummer Alfredo Hernández; none of the members besides frontman John Garcia are part of their 2010 reunion, with original members consisting of drummer Brant Bjork and bassist Nick Oliveri that were part of earlier Kyuss lineups.