"Passengers" release Original Soundtracks 1

Original Soundtracks 1 (also known as Original Soundtracks) is a 1995 album recorded by U2 and Brian Eno, as a side project, under the pseudonym Passengers.

It is a collection of songs written for mostly imaginary movies (the exclusions being songs for Heat, Ghost In The Shell, Miss Sarajevo, and Beyond the Clouds).

1. "United Colours" United Colours of Plutonium 5:31
2. "Slug" Slug 4:41
3. "Your Blue Room" Par-delà les nuages / Beyond the Clouds 5:28
4. "Always Forever Now" Always Forever Now 6:24
5. "A Different Kind of Blue" An Ordinary Day 2:02
6. "Beach Sequence" Par-delà les nuages / Beyond the Clouds 3:25
7. "Miss Sarajevo" (featuring Luciano Pavarotti) Miss Sarajevo 5:41
8. "Ito Okashi" (featuring Holi) Ito Okashi / Something Beautiful 3:25
9. "One Minute Warning" Ghost in the Shell 4:40
10. "Corpse (These Chains Are Way Too Long)" Gibigiane / Reflections 3:35
11. "Elvis Ate America" (featuring Howie B) Elvis Ate America 2:59
12. "Plot 180" Hypnotize (Love Me 'til Dawn) 3:41
13. "Theme from The Swan" The Swan 3:24
14. "Theme from Let's Go Native" Let's Go Native 3:07