Suicidal Tendencies release Suicidal for Life

Suicidal for Life is an album by Suicidal Tendencies, which was released in 1994.

It is their sixth proper studio release as Still Cyco After All These Years is a re-recording of the band's early material. To date, Suicidal for Life is also the band's last album to feature lead guitarist Rocky George and bassist Robert Trujillo and their only to feature drummer Jimmy DeGrasso.

The album received mixed reviews and did not sell very well, and was the last Suicidal Tendencies album before the band split in 1995. While the band reunited in 1997, three members who played on this album, George, DeGrasso, and Trujillo, were not included.

As of 2008, the album has been demoted to a budget release.