Yngwie Malmsteen Releases "I Can't Wait"

I Can't Wait is a 1994 EP released by Yngwie J. Malmsteen. It contains 3 studio tracks and 2 live tracks from the 1994 Budokan concert. The instrumental "Power and Glory" was made as a theme for Nobuhiko Takada.

Track Listing:

1. "I Can't Wait" 5:04
2. "Aftermath" 3:41
3. "Rising Force" (live) 4:18
4. "Far Beyond the Sun" (live) 5:35
5. "Power and Glory" 4:25