Down By Law releases their self-titled debut album

Down by Law is the eponymous debut album of the band Down by Law.

Dave Smalley wrote words and music for all tracks except "The Truth" (words and music by Dave Nazworthy), "Surf Punk" (music by Ed Urlik), "The One" (words by Dave S. and Caroline M.), and "Best Friends" (words and music by The Outlets).