AC/DC releases The Razors Edge

The Razors Edge is an album by AC/DC, released on September 21, 1990.

The album was the only studio album to feature drummer Chris Slade, and includes such songs as "Thunderstruck" and "Moneytalks," which are among AC/DC's most well-known songs. The album reached #2 on The Billboard 200 and #4 on the UK, a smash commercial success that returned the band to the popularity of its glory years of the early 1980s. The album has been certified quintuple platinum (5 million copies sold) in the U.S., and the album was re-released in 2003 as part of AC/DC's Remasters series.