Suicidal Tendencies release Lights...Camera...Revolution!


is an album by Suicidal Tendencies, which was released in 1990. It is their fourth proper studio album as their previous release, Controlled By Hatred/Feel Like Shit...Déjà Vu, is considered a double-EP of stop-gap material rather than a full-length album.

This was the only full length album to feature the "classic" Suicidal Tendencies lineup, which many fans feel was technically the strongest lineup the band has had to date. Drummer R.J. Herrera would leave before the recording of their next album.