Kreator release Flag of Hate

Flag of Hate is German thrash metal band Kreator's first EP released in 1986.

It is included on the 2000 reissue of the Pleasure to Kill album. US version included three bonus tracks: "Endless Pain", "Tormentor" and "Total Death"; all from Endless Pain. A less common reissue of Pleasure to Kill has all six as bonus tracks.