Aerosmith releases Done with Mirrors

Done with Mirrors is the eighth studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith and marked the return of Joe Perry and Brad Whitford to the fold.

It was also their first album released by Geffen Records. It was intended as their "comeback" album, but it didn't live up to commercial expectations.

All songs by Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Brad Whitford, Tom Hamilton and Joey Kramer, except where noted
# Title Music Length
1. "Let the Music Do the Talking" Perry 3:44
2. "My Fist Your Face" 4:21
3. "Shame on You" 3:22
4. "The Reason a Dog" 4:13
5. "Shela" 4:25
6. "Gypsy Boots" 4:16
7. "She's on Fire" 3:47
8. "The Hop" 3:45
9. "Darkness" 3:43
10. "Liquid Is Liquid" 2:19
11. "Mean Street" 3:55
12. "Here It Goes Again" 3:35
13. "So Fine" 2:43