Van Halen Releases "Fair Warning"

Fair Warning is the fourth studio album by American hard rock band Van Halen, released in 1981.

Fair Warning went double platinum, which means it was a substantial hit, but still the band's slowest-selling album of the David Lee Roth era.

The front cover art features a detail from "The Maze", a painting by the Canadian artist William Kurelek which depicts his tortured youth.

Track Listing:

All songs by Michael Anthony, David Lee Roth, Edward Van Halen and Alex Van Halen

1. "Mean Street" – 5:00
2. ""Dirty Movies"" – 4:08
3. "Sinner's Swing!" – 3:09
4. "Hear About It Later" – 4:35
5. "Unchained" – 3:29
6. "Push Comes to Shove" – 3:49
7. "So This Is Love?" – 3:06
8. "Sunday Afternoon in the Park" – 1:59
9. "One Foot Out the Door" – 1:58