Night in the Ruts

Night in the Ruts is the sixth studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith.

Joe Perry left the band midway through the recording of the album. The album was not produced by Jack Douglas who had produced Aerosmith's previous four albums. Instead, Columbia Records brought in Gary Lyons as a producer.

Side one
# Title Music Length
1. "No Surprize" Steven Tyler, Joe Perry 4:25
2. "Chiquita" Tyler, Perry 4:24
3. "Remember (Walking in the Sand)" Shadow Morton 4:03
4. "Cheese Cake" Tyler, Perry 4:15

Side two
# Title Music Length
1. "Three Mile Smile" Tyler, Perry 3:40
2. "Reefer Head Woman" J. Bennett, Jazz Gillum, Lester Melrose 4:03
3. "Bone to Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)" Tyler, Perry 2:58
4. "Think About It" Keith Relf, Jimmy Page, Jim McCarty 3:31
5. "Mia" Tyler 4:15