AC/DC releases Let There Be Rock

Let There Be Rock is the fourth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released in March 1977.

All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young, and Bon Scott.

It was originally released on Albert Productions. A modified international edition was released on Atlantic Records in June 1977.