Aerosmith releases Draw the Line

Draw the Line is the fifth album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released in 1977.

The album was recorded in an abandoned convent near New York City, rented out for that purpose. The band lived there while recording the album, doing drugs, sleeping, eating, shooting guns, and driving their sports cars in between recording sessions.

Side one
# Title Music Length
1. "Draw the Line" Steven Tyler, Joe Perry 3:23
2. "I Wanna Know Why" Tyler, Perry 3:09
3. "Critical Mass" Tyler, Tom Hamilton, Jack Douglas 4:53
4. "Get It Up" Tyler, Perry 4:02
5. "Bright Light Fright" Perry 2:19

Side two
# Title Music Length
1. "Kings and Queens" Tyler, Brad Whitford, Hamilton, Joey Kramer, Douglas 4:55
2. "The Hand That Feeds" Tyler, Whitford, Hamilton, Kramer, Douglas 4:23
3. "Sight for Sore Eyes" Tyler, Perry, Douglas, David Johansen 3:56
4. "Milk Cow Blues" Kokomo Arnold 4:14