Parliament releases The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein

The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein is an album by funk band Parliament, released in the summer of 1976.

The album is notable for featuring horn arrangements by ex-James Brown band member, Fred Wesley. The album charted at #20 on the Billboard pop chart and became Parliament's second album to be certified gold. Two singles were released off the album, "Do That Stuff", which charted at #22, and "Dr. Funkenstein" which charted at #43.