Aretha Franklin Releases "Let Me in Your Life"

Let Me in Your Life is an album by Aretha Franklin.

Track Listing:

1. "Let Me in Your Life (Just Like a Black Girl Should)" (Bill Withers)
2. "Every Natural Thing" (Eddie Hinton)
3. "Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing" (Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson)
4. "I'm in Love" (Bobby Womack)
5. "Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)" (Clarence Paul, Stevie Wonder, Morris Broadnax)
6. "The Masquerade is Over" (Herbert Magidson, Allie Wrubel)
7. "With Pen In Hand"
8. "Oh Baby"
9. "Eight Days On the Road" (Michael Gayle, Jerry Ragovoy)
10. "If You Don't Think" (Aretha Franklin)
11. "A Song For You"