The Rolling Stones Release 'No Stone Unturned'

No Stone Unturned is a compilation album by The Rolling Stones released in 1973.

Seven of the twelve tracks had been previously released on single b-sides in the UK. The rest had never appeared on an album in the UK, with some having been released on EPs and one, "Congratulations," having only been released in the US to that point.

All songs composed by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards except as noted

Side one

"Poison Ivy" (version 2) (Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller)
"The Singer Not The Song"
"Surprise Surprise"
"Child of the Moon"
"Stoned" (Nanker Phelge)
"Sad Day"

Side two

"Money" (Berry Gordy, Jr., Janie Bradford)
"I'm Moving On" (live version) (Hank Snow)
"2120 South Michigan Avenue" (short version) (Nanker Phelge)
"Long Long While"
"Who's Driving Your Plane?"

The best of the various Rolling Stones collections issued by British Decca during the early '70s, No Stone Unturned is a marvelous gathering of (primarily) non-album B-sides and EP cuts that would not be entirely superseded until the appearance of the three-CD Singles Collection: The London Years singles collection almost a decade and a half later.